bar
GRACE - South Africa1

GRASYA - South Africa

Ngalan: G. Greg Gerasimo
Tel: +27 83 440 2479
E-mail: greg@maritimemarketing.co.za

GRACE - India(Recycling)

GRACE - India (Pag-recycle usab)

Ngalan: G. Deepak V Thakurani
Tel: +91 73037 07999
E-mail: indiarecycle@gracepm.com

GRACE - India(Recycling)

GRASYA - India (Extrusion)

Ngalan: G. Sunil Ambekar
Tel: +91 99875 49649
E-mail: india@gracepm.com

GRACE - Malaysia

GRASYA - Malaysia

Ngalan: Mr.Pak
Tel: +60 19 732 7961
E-mail: malaysia@gracepm.com

GRACE - Thailand

GRASYA - Thailand

Ngalan: G. Peerunthorn
Tel: +66 86 000 0491
E-mail: thai@gracepm.com

GRACE - Italy

GRASYA - Italya

Ngalan: G. Levio Loris
Tel: +39 348 477 30 01
E-mail: italy@gracepm.com

GRACE - Spain

GRASYA - Espanya

Ngalan: G. Pascal
Tel: +34 610 47 3001
E-mail: span@gracepm.com

GRACE - Costa Rica

GRASYA - Costa Rica

Ngalan: G. Jorge A Badilla H
Tel; + (506) 71069983
E-mail: costarica@gracepm.com

GRACE - Turkey

GRASYA - Turkey

Ngalan: G. Senol Kaya
Tel: +905326138359
E-mail: turkey@gracepm.com

GRACE - Poland

GRASYA - Poland

Ngalan: G. Michal Fafara
Tel: +48 695 574 833
E-mail: biuro@amprecykling.pl

GRACE - Bangladesh

GRASYA - Bangladesh

Ngalan: G. Mohammad Abu Hasan
Tel: +88 01915 555 362
E-mail: hasan_motors@yahoo.com

GRACE - Israel

GRASYA - Israel

Ngalan: G. Galit Saar
Tel: 972-4-6291860 / 1
E-mail: galit@Neiger.co.il

GRACE - Algeria

GRASYA - Algeria

Ngalan: G. ABID Bouzid
Tel: + 213-661302880
E-mail: abidanimex@yahoo.fr

GRACE - UK

GRASYA - UK

Ngalan: G. John Allsop
Tel: +44 (0) 7585447795
E-mail: uk@gracepm.com

GRACE - New Zealand

GRACE - New Zealand

Ngalan: G. Ron Williams
Tel: + 64-27-526-7654
E-mail: nz@gracepm.com

GRACE - Germany

GRASYA - Alemanya

Ngalan: G. Eng.Adam Adamowicz
Tel: +49 333 449 668 49
E-mail: germany@gracepm.com

GRACE - Brazil

GRASYA - Brazil

Ngalan: Mr.Pedro Mendes
Tel: + 55-11-98224-3852
E-mail: pedro@gracepm.com

GRACE - Argentina

GRASYA - Argentina

Ngalan: G. Claudio Haberl
Tel: + 54-911 44017112
E-mail: claudio@gracepm.com

GRACE - Argentina

GRASYA - Argentina

Ngalan: G. Carlos Lofredo
Tel: + 54-911 35639880
E-mail: carloslofredo@gracepm.com

GRACE - Indonesia

DULAG - Indonesia

Ngalan: G. Abrar
Tel: + 62-87878000799
E-mail: abrar@gracepm.com

GRACE - Iran

GRASYA - Iran

Ngalan: G. Henrik Yarijanian
Tel: +98 912 125 8663
E-mail: singermachinery2000@yahoo.com

GRACE - Egypt

GRASYA - Egypt

Ngalan: G. Mohamed Mahmoud
Tel: + 20-1282151630
E-mail: mohamed@gracepm.com

GRACE - France

GRASYA - France

Ngalan: G. Claude Cohen
Tel: + 33-9-50604369
E-mail: claude.cohen@bexfrance.com

Grace China

Grace China

Ngalan: Grace China
Tel: + 86-512-58992901
E-mail: impormasyon@ gracepm.com